Pure messenger and Facebook


Facebook changed his policy for 3rd party apps. Now, they can’t read messages posted by your friends … apps can read your own messages !

I tried few workarounds, but no, it’s definitely not possible.

Only application testers can have permissions to read those messages. So … I need to declare you as ‘testers’ of Pure messenger to grant you the full permssions.

Please contact me and give me you facebook user name (not email) or user ID, then I’ll add you as tester.
Once connected to Facebook, you can find it in the url : http://www.facebook.com/my_account_name

I don’t know if the number of testers is limited, and I’ll add users by batches. So, don’t be too pushy.

19 thoughts on “Pure messenger and Facebook

  1. All,

    Is anyone getting the Facebook Feeds anymore? It looks like mine just stopped when it was working fine..

    Thanks 🙂

Leave a comment