[Pure news widget] First full release published !


The application is no more in beta version.
The full release version is available on the market for 0.99€.
If you have the beta version installed, you need to remove it and install the full version from the market.

Some news features will come during next weeks :
– individual mark as read
– mark all visible as read
– better internal viewer
– sharing an article
– OAuth login
– more color options
– an a lot more …

Don’t forget to submit your ideas in the suggestions module.

5 thoughts on “[Pure news widget] First full release published !

    1. I know, I know :p
      I am late on this. I should already be done since 1 month. Especially because this is the new official Pure skin 2011.

  1. Good day. I purchased Pure News widget on 27 April 2011. I am using a Xoom, but cannot get the widget to do anything as yet. Do I need to download another app to make this work? If so, kindly tell me what you would suggest.
    Thank you very much!
    Brian

Leave a Reply

