17 thoughts on “[Pure news widget] Now on the market … for FREE !

  1. Hi,
    I just downloaded this great widget this morning and I love it.
    But if I tap on a feed nothing happens. Isn’t it possible to get the whole article in an new window/viewer by tapping on the feed?

    Regards,
    Sabrina

  2. Hi there,
    is it possible to get a full view of an article if I tap on the feed?
    Because on my installed widget nothing happens if I tap on a feed.

      1. Ah ok, I see. And they want to fix it with their next version of GoLauncher.
        Thank you very much for your answer🙂

  3. Hey koxx3, will you be able to implement “Mark as Read” functionality whenever a refresh occurs? If possible I would like a mode that downloads all unread articles at that point of time only!

      1. Awesome! I already own 2 out of 3 of your widgets (No use for agenda), looking forward to supporting more of your stuff.

    1. No sure how to implement it yet…
      1 – on news tap, mark the news as read
      2 – I would like a ‘mark visible all as read’… but it would require an extra button😦

      1. I know I am going to sound greedy, but I would like both options.🙂 Here’s why:

        1) If I get a bunch of articles that are worth reading, I can click them one by one to read and get them marked as read.
        2) On a slow day, I scroll through the widget and see tons of boring article, and I can hit the “mark visible as read” instead of clicking 20 boring articles.

        I don’t think adding an extra small button for improved functionality will make anyone start a riot in this nice cozy website.😛

Leave a Reply

