Preparation for Android 2.0 Eclair and Tatoo devices & ‘Pure messenger’ Facebook


I am currently working on software updates to support low (320×240) and high resolution (800×480, 854×480 …) allowed by Android Donut & Eclair.

I already have a version of Pure calendar in beta test for Tatoo and Moto Droid.
If everything run fine, I’ll publish it next week.

If someone have a Tatoo device, please contact me.

I am also finalizing the Facebook support for ‘Pure Messenger’ (will be publish at the end of this week).

4 thoughts on “Preparation for Android 2.0 Eclair and Tatoo devices & ‘Pure messenger’ Facebook

  1. I also have a HTC Tattoo and have purchased pure calendar (great widget)
    Do contact me if you need me to test anyting.

Leave a Reply

